Latest Products https://www.shardatextiles.in Latest Products Sun, 16 Aug 2020 01:00:23 +0530 en-us https://www.shardatextiles.in Cotton Bed Sheet & Pillow Cover Set https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-bed-sheet-pillow-cover-set.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-bed-sheet-pillow-cover-set.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Bed Sheet & Pillow Cover Set, supplied by us, is manufactured using high-quality fabrics, like, cotton, polyester, etc. and can be availed in our exclusive range of designs. Based in Delhi(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Cotton Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Our facility in Delhi(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. These Cotton Bed Sheets are soft and highly durable and are available in a good packing material.  Plain Pillow Covers https://www.shardatextiles.in/plain-pillow-covers.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/plain-pillow-covers.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Plain Pillow Covers are made of pure cotton and are also available in different colors.  Cotton Top Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-top-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-top-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We use high-quality cotton, for the production of our Cotton Top Sheets, which are highly comfortable and tear-resistant. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Printed Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per the convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our Printed Bed Sheets have beautiful designer prints with double stitching at the edges.  Printed Pillow Covers https://www.shardatextiles.in/printed-pillow-covers.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/printed-pillow-covers.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Rely on us to buy the best in class Printed pillow covers; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Our Printed Pillow Covers have a highly durable fabric with a smooth zipper closure.  Cotton Casement Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-casement-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-casement-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, the assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. These Cotton Casement Bed Sheets have beautiful printed designs with a pair of matching cushion covers.     Hotel Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/hotel-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hotel-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provides monetary exchange using bank deposits. We deal in Hotel Bed Sheets which are made of pure cotton with double stitching at the edges.    Hospital Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>These Hospital Bed Sheets have and soft and comfortable fabric and are available in different sizes. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. </p> Cotton Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Cotton Gown https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-cotton-gown.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-cotton-gown.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Kit https://www.shardatextiles.in/disposable-surgical-kit.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/disposable-surgical-kit.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Surgical Gown https://www.shardatextiles.in/khadi-surgical-gown.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/khadi-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sangam Casement Cloth https://www.shardatextiles.in/sangam-casement-cloth.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/sangam-casement-cloth.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Casement https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-casement.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-casement.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Products https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-products.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-products.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/face-mask.htm Hospital Products Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing https://www.shardatextiles.in/home-furnishing.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/home-furnishing.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/bed-sheets.htm Home Furnishing Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.shardatextiles.in/pillow-covers.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/pillow-covers.htm Home Furnishing Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530