Latest Products https://www.shardatextiles.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 00:02:57 +0530 en-us https://www.shardatextiles.in Hospital Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>These Hospital Bed Sheets have and soft and comfortable fabric and are available in different sizes. We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. </p> Cotton Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-face-mask.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Cotton Gown https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-cotton-gown.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/surgical-cotton-gown.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Kit https://www.shardatextiles.in/disposable-surgical-kit.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/disposable-surgical-kit.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Casement https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-casement.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-casement.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Products https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-products.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-products.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.shardatextiles.in/face-mask.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/face-mask.htm Hospital Products Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing https://www.shardatextiles.in/home-furnishing.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/home-furnishing.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.shardatextiles.in/bed-sheets.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/bed-sheets.htm Home Furnishing Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.shardatextiles.in/pillow-covers.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/pillow-covers.htm Home Furnishing Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Named Bed Sheet https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-named-bed-sheet.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-named-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture 100% cotton bedhseets for hospitals. Can customise it according to the clients needs. Some sample images are attached. Hospital Printed Bed Sheet https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-printed-bed-sheet.htm https://www.shardatextiles.in/hospital-printed-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These are 100% cotton bedhseets specially died in organic colours. We can print anything as per the client requirements.